Skip to main content
Delete an environment from a project. Production environments cannot be deleted. This operation is not reversible: associated logs, analytics, and metrics are deleted as well.

Usage

Prompts for confirmation, then deletes the specified environment.

Extended Usage

Delete an environment by name:
Delete in automation without a confirmation prompt:
When no identifier is provided, you will be prompted to select a project and then an environment interactively:
Deleting an environment cannot be undone. Associated logs, analytics, and metrics are removed. The production environment of a project cannot be deleted.

Options